Automotive Internet Sales Management Professionals

Welcome Car Dealers, Marketing Directors and Internet Sales Managers

markblake's Discussions (120)

Discussions Started (120) Replies Latest Activity

Can you do affiliate marketing with SALES FUNNELS alone? Is it effective?

Hello everyone, I'm new to affiliate marketing and I'm just wondering what seems to be the most effective strategies to do affiliate marke…

Started by markblake

0 on Friday

No sales. What's wrong?

Hi all, I found one marketing technique that should work really cool. I started to offer free product that costs $20 on other shops like eb…

Started by markblake

0 on Friday

Which companies and employers are hiring Online Advertising resources?

Hi there, I want to know which companies have openings in for jobs related to Online Advertising and where and how do I find the latest jo…

Started by markblake

0 on Friday

Where to find internship for Online Advertising ?

hello all, I am pursuing my graduation and looking for internships, I like Online Advertising and want to find and internships in that fie…

Started by markblake

0 on Friday

I passed the sales person exam! Now What?

Hi Everyone, I am a local real estate investor in St. Louis. I just passed my Missouri real estate licence test and I am looking for a brok…

Started by markblake

0 on Thursday

Getting GM to Redirect Traffic

Hello, So, we've got a client that is in kind of a predicament. They have two big rental businesses right next to each other that both qua…

Started by markblake

0 on Thursday

site signups or google indexing?

We have a site which regularly posts jobs. When a visitor arrives on a page they see the job but after a couple of seconds a window pops up…

Started by markblake

0 on Thursday

Scottish masters student looking for help with social marketing survey

Hello, I am completing my masters dissertation at the University of Strathclyde in Glasgow, Scotland and looking for people currently livi…